Hello, new committee

The 2016 Wagga Volleyball AGM was held at Bolton Park on Thursday March 10th, with 35 members in attendance.

It is with great pleasure that Wagga Volleyball announce the following 2016/17 committee members. CONGRATULATIONS to...

President: Centennial Tuvale

Vice President: Allison Appleby

Treasurer and Public Officer: Nicole Davis

Secretary: Vacant

General Committee Members: 

Beth Batcheldor, Ebony Schoenfeld, Sherie Collins, Kirra Beeby, Emma Howell

Thank you to outgoing committee members: Lincoln Weir, Wayd Millar, Maddi Harvey, Natasha Spokes, Laura Mills, Lisa Cameron and Public Officer, Craig Anderson.

Thanks also to those who attended.