Vicious & Delicious 'dig' their way to the title

Season II 2017 Grand Final Results

A Grade: Vicious & Delicious (pictured) def Diggers 3-1

B Grade: Blame it on the Blamey def TBG All Stars 3-1

C Grade: Guatama Buddha def Volleyrogers 3-0


Award Recipients

Joe Kotzur Giant Improvement Award: Lachlan Grant

The Hudson Trophy: Brendan Watson (Vicious & Delicious)

Sherie Collins Memorial Trophy: Matthew Lloyd

A Grade Season MVP: Brendan Watson (Vicious & Delicious)

A Grade GF MVP: Matthew Lloyd (Vicious & Delicious)

B Grade Season MVP: Rasho Sharkan

B Grade GF MVP: Lincoln Weir (Blame it on the Blamey)

C Grade Season Most Improved: Lachlan Grant

C Grade GF MVP: Virginie Vignas